ASU a 2012 finalist for Institutional Excellence in Climate Leadership

Second Nature will announce the winners of the 3rd Annual Climate Leadership Awards at the 6th annual Climate Leadership Summit of the American College & University Presidents' Climate Commitment (ACUPCC) on June 21-22, 2012 in Washington, D.C.  Arizona State University is one of five finalists in the "Doctorate Granting University" category.

The Climate Leadership Awards highlight campus innovation and climate leadership to transition society to a clean, just, and sustainable future, and are chosen from ACUPCC signatory institutions in good standing via a nomination process.

See All Finalists ยป